Let’s Keep it Real

27 Jan

Photo Credits: mamaTRUE

It’s been a while since my last “Let’s Keep it Real” post but since I’ve had about 1000 “Let’s Keep it Real” moments I’d figured I would share just one…

My dear husband, who I absolutely adore, may be able to make 460 shots out of 500 on the basketball court, however, he can not seem to shoot a piece of clothing into a laundry basket that is 3 times the size of a hoop to save his life!

😉

One Response to “Let’s Keep it Real”

  1. Jaclyn January 31, 2012 at 12:18 PM #

    Haha Kear I think that’s a guy thing. Ryan has the same problem!

Leave a Reply

