M.I.A

21 Jan

I’ve totally been M.I.A for almost 2 weeks.  Why you ask?  We moved (thank you JESUS)!

Moving while 9 months pregnant… not as easy as I thought it was going to be but I am thankful that the house is coming along.  Between painting, demolition and trying to live in the house, it’s been a long week thus far.  So please stay with me, I have some great before and after picture that will be coming soon.

One question that still makes me shake my head… why would ANYONE ever paint over wallpaper?

Looks like fun, right?

Leave a Reply

