1 Little, 2 Little, 3 Little iPhones….

25 Aug

I used to be a totally Blackberry junkie.  I loved my Blackberry and always will.  A few months ago we made the decision to change provides due to poor reception.  With all that came the retirement of my Blackberry and the introduction to the iPhone.  No big deal, right?  Well as of yesterday I am currently on my 3rd iPhone.  How does that even happen?  Most people have 1 iPhone until their ready to upgrade.  For example, my friend Erin bought the original iPhone when it came out and she still has it (don’t mean to call you out, E)!  I have to admit though, Apple Customer Service is absolutely amazing.  Each time I’ve had a problem with my phone I walked in and within 20 minutes I was walking out with a new phone.  No complaints there but I do hope this is my last iPhone until I am ready to upgrade a few years from now!

Leave a Reply

