I Heart Instagram.

16 Aug

Have I ever told my about my love for photography?  I absolutely love looking at “good photos.”  I am amazing at what some people can do with their cameras and creatively.  Unfortunately for me, I have no creative jeans in my blood so for now I will enjoy other peoples beautiful works!

With that being said, I have to tell you about my slight obsession with Instagram.  Instagram is an iPhone application that allows you to add filters to your photos and making them look retro.  I love it.  It totally turns a dull photo into pictures that looks so cool (insert better adjective).

Get it iPhone users!  Enjoy some of my favorites!

3 Responses to “I Heart Instagram.”

  1. jaclyn August 16, 2011 at 10:35 AM #

    Oh Kear! I just got this app and I love it too!

  2. Kearstin Harrington August 24, 2011 at 3:16 PM #

    Me too, Jaclyn! I feel like a photographer with it – ha! When are you going to get your blog up?!

  3. Maria September 12, 2011 at 6:58 PM #

    You have sucked me in. 🙂

Leave a Reply

