The 2nd Annual JEHH Memorial Golf Tournament

3 Aug

I’ve been a awful blogger these days and my excuse?  We’ve been busy!  I am looking for one more interview for my “A Day In The Life” series and then I will be doing a wrap-up of my thoughts on the whole thing.  Besides that we’ve honestly been busy!

On Sunday we kicked off the 2nd Annual JEHH Memorial Golf Tournament.  The weather was gorgeous and we couldn’t have asked for a better turn out.  144 golfers showing their support for an great fund.  Thank you Jesus!

Ian Pouliot from Nemesis Photo took photos from 11 AM to 6 PM.  I can’t wait to send you the link when he has all of his photos up.  But for now, I will leave you with this amazing photo of one little boy who has a new found passion for golf.

Leave a Reply

