I AM A RESPONSIBLE MOTHER

22 Jun

I came across this message earlier today and I wanted to share it with all my Mommy readers!

Realiable

Energentic

Smart

Patient

Organized

Neat

Servant Hearted

Initiative

Blessed

Loving

Excelling

My prayer for you today is that you would believe in your heart Psalm 127:3.  Children truly are a gift from God, a true blessing!

One Response to “I AM A RESPONSIBLE MOTHER”

  1. Adam Harrington June 24, 2011 at 10:32 AM #

    You are babe. I have to admit where I fall short sometimes and some others as well is realizing as a parent it is so important of how we treat our spouse in front of our children. Are we responsible with that? I pray that I am an example for Jayden on how to treat women and others. I also pray for the strength to do it better, more often, and have wisodm!

Leave a Reply

