My Favorite Items: Presto Cool Touch Foldaway Griddle

21 Jun

After cooking dinner on our Presto Cool Touch Foldaway Griddle last night and breakfast this morning, I had to add it to my favorite items.  It takes the place of a frying pan and you can quadruple the amount of food a frying pan fits.  For example, last night we had grilled turkey and cheese sandwiches and all 3 sandwiches were done at the same time.  If you  have a bigger family and more mouths to feed, this is perfect for you!  I especially like the “foldaway” part of the griddle because the legs collapse which makes for easy storing.

3 Responses to “My Favorite Items: Presto Cool Touch Foldaway Griddle”

  1. Maria June 21, 2011 at 5:48 PM #

    We have a foldaway griddle too (different brand), which I love even though I don’t take it out often, because it is teflon.

  2. Kearstin Harrington June 22, 2011 at 9:12 AM #

    It’s funny you say that because when I take it out I end up cooking 3 or 4 different meals on it! Once I put it away, I don’t take it out for another few weeks!

  3. Adam Harrington June 24, 2011 at 10:30 AM #

    I would have to agree with Kearstin. She does put it way for awhile. #hungryhusband!

Leave a Reply

