While the baller is away…

6 Jun

There is a minimal amount of laudry.  1 load per week.

There are no dishes.

Our grocery bill drops from $60 to $20.

There is no mess around the house.  Our home is nice and neat at all times!

My bathroom sink is free of facial hair!

and a sandwich and some fruit is plenty for dinner.

While my house work has dramastically dropped in the last week, we really miss the man who creates that mess.  So although I may complain sometimes, I wouldn’t have it any other way!

Who looks this good playing basketball?

One Response to “While the baller is away…”

  1. Maria June 6, 2011 at 2:42 PM #

    Well, I would go with my husband, but you know… LOL!

Leave a Reply

