Thirsty?

29 Apr

I haven’t posted once about my best weekly deal yet so here it goes:

18 Propel Waters

24 Lipton Diet Iced Teas

Total of $0.00 and one big smile!

I didn’t take a picture but here are my receipts to prove it!

Good news is I still have enough coupons for 40 more Iced Teas.  I didn’t want to clear the shelve so I am going to buy a few here and there so there is enough to go around.

Happy shopping 🙂

One Response to “Thirsty?”

  1. Sheryl Jablonski April 29, 2011 at 5:48 PM #

    I love, love, love diet iced tea. Where did you get such a good deal and where did you find the coupons?

Leave a Reply

