Power

11 Apr

What a strong word.

What is the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the world power?

I really have to stop and think.  My first thought immediately brings me to the word authority.  My second thought brings me to the force behind something; the strength behind something or someone.

For the next month I am going to do a series on the significance of power.  How much power certain people or things have in this world and upon you.

Until next time I will leave you with this phrase, “The Power of Prayer.”

One Response to “Power”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Power Wrap-Up « Life Out of Bounds - May 4, 2011

    […] Power […]

Leave a Reply

