My Rite Aid Trip: 2/14

14 Feb

>So last week I told you about my deal at Rite Aid.  Well it’s another week so I have yet another deal (unfortunately I don’t have a picture this week because I already put some/gave some away)!

Items Purchased

3 Dove Deodorants
1 Degree Deodorants
2 Colgate Toothpastes
2 Boxes of Ziploc Bags (50 ct.)
2 Bottles of Softsoap Handsoap
2 Bags of Chex Mix
1 Vasline Lotion
2 Bottles of Finish Dishwashing Detergent
1 Bengay

Total: $1.32

But….

I have $5 Rite Aid Dollars towards my next purchase so I actually made money!

One Response to “My Rite Aid Trip: 2/14”

  1. The Good News (@realtvchatter) February 22, 2014 at 12:33 PM #

    I love this — how did you figure out how it works?

Leave a Reply

