Give Thanks: Friends

23 Nov

>I am so very thankful for my friends.  I have spent a lot of time within the last couple years realizing who are my true friends and who are acquaintances.  There have been times that I have felt like an outsider as I continue on my walk with Christ and some of my friends go the complete opposite direction.  Have I lost some friends along the way, of course.  That’s life but at the end of the day I continue to count my blessing for having amazing friends and thank God for having enough time left in life to make more!

Leave a Reply

