>A New Month: February 2010

1 Feb

>I can’t believe it is already February 1st. It seems like just yesterday we were in the midst of our summer travels, relaxing and spending time our families. If I could go back in time about 3 years ago I know I was miserable, fat (yes, I gained 63lbs, I was fat) and beyond ready for Jayden to enter this fabulous world. In 1 weeks time, Jayden was born.

Since this month is “Jayden’s Month” I will be talking about Jayden’s favorite things (and some of mine I use on him).
Leave a Reply

