>My Favorite Items: The Crackberry

3 Dec

>
I am not even in the business world, well that’s unless you considered being a hip, fashion Mom part of the business world, and I love my Blackberry. Besides using the phone for original purposes, i.e., phone, e-mail, sms, I am constantly using it to look up directions, jot down a note, calculate some figures and of course an occasional Twitter and Facebook update. I am beyond ashamed to admit it but it’s safe to say I am “kinda” addicted to my Blackberry.

I should also mention I have not had the experience of an iPhone so any of you iPhone users out there I would love to hear your opinion.
2 Responses to “>My Favorite Items: The Crackberry”

  1. Maria December 4, 2009 at 12:35 PM #

    >you're on twitter? WHAT?

  2. Kearstin December 4, 2009 at 3:17 PM #

    >Oh I am girlfriend! kbourbeau (I am not a good twitter"er" though)!

Leave a Reply

